Let's be Diversely United! Sign the Race and Culture Statement of Support

Mark Twain District

President Nancy Douglas
Vice President Kathy Crandall
Secretary Betty Stroud
Treasurer M. Anella McCarty
Spiritual Growth Karen Hall
Social Action Janice Bloom
Program Resources Shari Bibbs
Historian Kay Dodd
Education & Interpretation Charlene Baker
Membership, Nurture & Outreach Karen McFarland
Ribbon Coordinator Glori Siebert
Nominations Louise Newman
Communications Mary Jane Havens

Printable Mission Team List

District Calendar:


Spring District Meeting

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Read the Spring 2022 of The Tie That Binds

linked below for more details and registration instructions.




Fall District Meeting

Saturday, September 17, 2022



The Tie that Binds Newsletter

Editor: Mary Jane Havens

2022 Newsletters: 

Spring 2022

2021 Newsletters:

September 2021

2020 Newsletters:

April 2020 Special Edition

March 2020






updated March 9, 2022