Ozarks UMW




President Mary Hodge
Vice President Sue Grove
Secretary Barbara Trump
Treasurer Connie Daughtery
Social Action Janet Beeler
Spiritual Growth Susye Dodsworth
Membership (M,N and O) Ruth Spargo
E and I Chris Hopkins
Program Resources Dee Carr
Nominations Shirley Rundel
Ribbons Pat Freeman
Communications Marie Taylor
Historian Eleanor Marcott
Green Team Coordinator Connie Gabbert



Spring Meeting

March 30, 2019

Cassidy UMC, Nixa, MO

Registration Information


Ozarks Weavings Newsletter

Editor:  Marie Taylor

2019 Newsletters



2018 Newsletters:

May         November/December  





Important Forms:

Financial Policies

2016 Budget

Standing Rules



December 2015/January 2016 Newsletter

March 2016    

April 2016

 2017 Newsletters