Mission u

Dean:  Kathy Rolen

Assistant Dean:  Ruth Pirch


Mission u Fayette July 26-28, 2019


Award Forms:

Joyce Raye Patterson Award              Leah Wreath Award



Registration Coming Soon!

When links are active they will change color!

You can now pay for Mission u online by clicking: Online Payment  (convenience fee of 2.75% + $0.30)

Online Registration:

Adult Registration Form

Young Adult Registration Form

Youth-Child-Childcare Registration Form


Promotional Flyer- advertise Mission u!

Promo Flyer 2019


Please click on the links below for important information for Mission u:

You Tube Promotional Video