Leadership List


back to positions

Heartland District dCOM

First Name Last Name Email City Role Responsibility
Jenny Allen jallen@hcsdumc.org Independence Registrar
Janet Bond jlbondagape@gmail.com Independence Member
Margie Briggs pastormargie48@gmail.com Clinton Member
Jason Bryles jayhawkrev@gmail.com Kansas City Member
Michael Cassidy umcpastormike@gmail.com Grain Valley Member
Angie Colina McNeil angiem@woodschapelchurch.org Independence Member
Cherryll Doughty cherrylldoughty@yahoo.com Lee's Summit Member
Alice Ellison ellisonalicem@gmail.com Kansas City Member
Debbie Grossardt Arvelo dagarvelo@gmail.com Archie Member
John Harp john.harp@att.net Independence Member
Dennis Harper dharper@wesleyofsedalia.com Sedalia Member
Helen Hatridge Dhatridge@att.net Lee's Summit Member
Sarah Haynes shaynes@bluespringsumc.org Blue Springs Member
James Hoffman jimh@stjohnsumc.org Kansas City Member
Garry Kemp gkkemp@att.net Lees Summit Member
Jennifer Kiely jkiely@clintonumc.net Clinton Member
Lia McIntosh lmcintosh@moumethodist.org Lees Summit Member
Linda Settles linda_settles@sbcglobal.net Lee's Summit Member
Kevin Shelton kshelton@hvilleumc.org Harrisonville Member
Paul Smith RevPRSmith@aol.com Knob Noster Member
Paula Smith pjsmith0905@gmail.com Cleveland Member
Trista Soendker Nicholson trista@redbridgeumc.org Kansas City Vice Chair
Jeremy Vickers pastorjeremy@grace4all.org Lee's Summit Chair
Loren Whetsell loren.whetsell@firstchurchwarsaw.org Warsaw Member
Chris Williams chrisw@aldersgatelife.com Lee's Summit Member