Let's be Diversely United! Sign the Race and Culture Statement of Support

Leadership List


back to list of committees

Conference Rules and Procedures Committee

This committee reviews and recommends changes in the standing rules, monitors The Book of Discipline for the purpose of keeping the standing rules in harmony, and calls attention to any violations of the standing rules or the current Book of Discipline.
First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Steve Campbell campbells1950@gmail.com Member
Donald Claycomb dlclaycomb91@gmail.com Member
Carroll Constant pipcon@sbcglobal.net Member
Melissa Dodd mdodd@moumethodist.org At-Large Member Cabinet Liaison
Kim Jenne kjenne@moumethodist.org At-Large Member Conference Staff Member
Danielle Quinn pastorq@cumc-kc.org Member
Hannah Shanks hannah.e.shanks@gmail.com Chair
Loren Whetsell loren.whetsell@gmail.com Member