Let's be Diversely United! Sign the Race and Culture Statement of Support

Leadership List

back to list of committees

Annual Conference Sessions

The committee plans sessions of the Annual Conference including thematic design, worship and workshops, hospitality and technical execution of the event.
First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Robin Bell rbell@moumethodist.org Cabinet Liaison
Adrienne Ewell adrienne@redbridgeumc.org Team Chair
Britton Fields bfields@sp.church Member
Kim Jenne kjenne@moumethodist.org Conference Staff
Steve Jones PastorStevemo@gmail.com Member
Ashley Morgan Kirk ashley.morgankirk@cor.org Member
Jim Peich jim.peich@manchesterumc.org Member
Amanda Ross pastormandalamb@gmail.com Member
Morgan Scott mscott@moumethodist.org Member
Mat Thornton mthornton@plattewoodschurch.org Member