Let's be Diversely United! Sign the Race and Culture Statement of Support

Leadership List

back to list of committees

Conference Board of Trustees

The Board holds in trust property acquired on behalf of the annual conference and oversees the buying, selling and maintenance of all conference property. They also provide advice and direction to the Conference on legal issues related to managing resources.
First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Jeff Atkinson JAtkinson@lashlybaer.com Member
Robin Bell rbell@moumethodist.org At-Large Member Cabinet Liaison
Nate Berneking nberneking@moumethodist.org At-Large Member
Deborah Dearing dcd@dearingandhartzog.com Member
Barry Freese bwfreese@gmail.com Member
Jon Gray jgray@shb.com Member
Tish Green tishgreen@sbcglobal.net Member
Ilda Guambe ilda.guambe@gmail.com Member
Timothy Jackman taurus53tj@yahoo.com Member
Joel Kidwell cydwel@icloud.com Member
Linda Settles drlinda@umcgt.org Member
Karen Shearer Karenbshearer@gmail.com Member
Jim Simpson jasdmn51@gmail.com Member
Lee Smith smitty07@icloud.com Member