Let's be Diversely United! Sign the Race and Culture Statement of Support

Leadership List

back to list of committees

Conference Clergy Support Team

The team provides support for ministry through pensions, health insurance and equitable compensation.
First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Nate Berneking nberneking@moumethodist.org At-Large Member
Randy Biggerstaff randybiggerstaff20@gmail.com Member
Amee Colvin amee@umcgt.org Member
Dave Conley davidconley622@gmail.com Member
Alice Fowler afowler@moumethodist.org At-Large Member Cabinet Liaison
Erika Gravely erikagravely@gmail.com Member
Dennis Harper dharper@wesleyofsedalia.com Member
Gary Hawkins GHawkins@hsmcorizon.com Member
Tom Hilton thilton_1999@yahoo.com Member
Sally Hoener umsec@charter.net Member
Monica Jefferson mjeffersonsa@gmail.com Member
Margaret Klepees klepeesm@gmail.com Member
Jackie McCall jmccall@sjumckc.org Member
Rebecca Mulford pastor.rebecca.mulford@gmail.com Member
Curtis Olsen colsen@communityumc.net Member
Judy Slimmer pastorjudy@northstarumc.com Member
Mary Weaver mweaver@concordtrinity.org Chair