Let's be Diversely United! Sign the Race and Culture Statement of Support

Leadership List


back to list of committees

Conference Finance and Administration Team

The council helps administer the financial affairs of the Conference and provide administrative support for congregations.
First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Nate Berneking nberneking@moumethodist.org At-Large Member
Sabra Engelbrecht sabra.engelbrecht@gatheringnow.org Member
Bart Hildreth bhildreth@firststcharlesumc.org Member
Monique Jones Memproctor14@outlook.com Member
Tracy Jones tracycjones@gmail.com Member
Paula King paula.king@comcast.net Member
Bradley Kurz brad.kurz@edwardjones.com Chair
Mi Hyeon Lee mlee@moumethodist.org At-Large Member Cabinet Liaison
Susan McCollegan susanmccollegan@gmail.com Member
Cassie O'Brien Graham cassie.obrien.graham@gmail.com Member
Jorje Quinn jorje.quinn@gmail.com Member
Jean Singleton pastorjeansingleton@gmail.com Member
Jon Thompson jthompson@moumethodist.org At-Large Member Cabinet Liaison
Greg Weaver gregwrweaver@hotmail.com Member