COVID-19 updates and resources, learn more here

Leadership List


back to list of committees

Mission Council

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Jeffrey Baker jbaker@moumethodist.org At-Large Member Director of Next Generation Ministries
Antonio Bavuso tbavuso@me.com Member
Nathanael Berneking nberneking@moumethodist.org At-Large Member Conference Treasurer
Sarah Declue sdeclue@lacroixchurch.org At-Large Member NextGen Team Chair
Rebecca Dunger Peak MOAC-Secretary@moumethodist.org Secretary Conference Secretary
Harold Ewell rewelltlumc@gmail.com At-Large Member
Robert Farr Co-Chair Bishop
Susanna Freeman m992160@gmail.com At-Large Member
David Gilmore dgilmore@moumethodist.org At-Large Member Cabinet Liaison
Brian Hammons bhammons49@gmail.com At-Large Member
Kimberly Jenne kjenne@moumethodist.org At-Large Member Director of Connectional Ministries
Bradley Kurz brad.kurz@edwardjones.com At-Large Member Finance Team Chair
Jennifer Long Jennifer.long@mycentenary.org At-Large Member Mission, Service and Justice Chair
Meagan O'Brien meaganobrien80@gmail.com At-Large Member
Yvette Richards aggiesnc310@AOL.com At-Large Member
Roger Ross Rross@moumethodist.org At-Large Member Director of Congregational Excellence
Mark Statler mstatler@moumethodist.org At-Large Member Director of Leadership Excellence
Terri Swan terri@salemstlouis.com At-Large Member Board of Ordained Ministry Chair
Amy Thompson Co-Chair Conference Lay Leader
Jeremy Vickers pastorjvickers@gmail.com At-Large Member Congregational Development Team Chair