Let's be Diversely United! Sign the Race and Culture Statement of Support

Leadership List

back to list of committees

Conference Episcopacy Committee

The committee seeks to support and help the bishop as needed. Each quadrennium the committee provides input to the South Central jurisdiction Committee on Episcopacy regarding an evaluation of the bishop’s work and insight into the gifts and abilities needed from a bishop for the next quadrennium.
First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Steve Breon sbreon7xc@gmail.com Member
Susan Cobb Rotarysuecobb@gmail.com Member
Larry Fagan larryeldecon@sbcglobal.net Member
Karen Hayden karen@kwumc.com Chair
Joshua Krakos krakosjb@gmail.com Member
Norma McKelvy nmckelvy@aol.com Member
Mike Rushing miker@rushingmarine.com Member
Trista Soendker Nicholson trista.stpaul@gmail.com Member
Betsy Vicente betsyv@earthlink.net Member