Let's be Diversely United! Sign the Race and Culture Statement of Support

Leadership List

back to list of committees

Conference Nominations Committee

This committee recruits and nominates all officers and members of Conference committees unless otherwise designated by the current Book of Discipline.
First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Laura Blevins laura@esmethodist.com Member
Angie Colina McNeil pastorangie@countryclubumc.org Member
Lynn Dyke revladyke@gmail.com Chair
Alice Fowler afowler@moumethodist.org At-Large Member Cabinet Liaison
Grace James gadjames@hotmail.com Member
Kim Jenne kjenne@moumethodist.org At-Large Member Cabinet Liaison
Bill Kenagy billkenagy@gmail.com Member
Kim Mitchell pastorkim@maryvillefumc.org Member
Abby Peper abbyp@woodschapelchurch.org Member
Nick Reinhardt-Swierk nick.reinhardt@manchesterumc.org Member
Mike Rushing miker@rushingmarine.com Member
Mark Statler mstatler@moumethodist.org At-Large Member Cabinet Liaison
Amy Thompson Member