Let's be Diversely United! Sign the Race and Culture Statement of Support

Leadership List


back to list of committees

Conference Archives and History Committee

This committee collects, preserves and shares the history of the annual conference and encourages local churches in the preservation of their own local history.
First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Debbie Luchenbill dluchenbill@gmail.com Member
Raimonda Martin-Davis gamblescark@gmail.com Member
Maryellen McVicker phd89@iland.net Member
Ron Ostlund ronostlund@att.net Member
Linda Page ldpage@iland.net Member
Elmer Revelle eerevelle@gmail.com Member
Johnny Robinson robinsonltd1962@gmail.com Chair
Shari Scott shari647@gmail.com Member
Mark Statler mstatler@moumethodist.org At-Large Member Cabinet Liaison
Elizabeth Terry eterry99@yahoo.com Member