Let's be Diversely United! Sign the Race and Culture Statement of Support

Leadership List


back to list of committees

Mission, Service & Justice Team

The team provides for the missional, service and justice ministries of the Annual Conference including Global Ministries, Church and Society, Commission on Christian Unity, Ethnic Local Church Concerns and Native American Ministries.
First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Robin Bell rbell@moumethodist.org At-Large Member Cabinet Liaison
Mandy Caruso-Yahne alc75@hotmail.com Member
Glen Connoley pastorglen.stlukeskc@gmail.com Member
Kent Garfield vikingumc1@yahoo.com Member
David Gilmore dgilmore@moumethodist.org At-Large Member Cabinet Liaison
Fabian Gonzalez fabian@goodshepherdkc.com Member
Jeff Jaekley jeffjaekley@gmail.com Member
Jennifer Long Jennifer.long@mycentenary.org Chair
Scott Walker scottw120@aol.com Member
Kathleen Wilder kwilder61894@gmail.com Member
Terri Williams twilliams003@centurytel.net Member