Let's be Diversely United! Sign the Race and Culture Statement of Support

Leadership List


back to list of committees

Conference Values Team

The team advocates the Conference’s values and calls the Conference to faithfulness to the Social Principles of The United Methodist Church. The Team connects to the Commission on Religion and Race, Commission on the Status and Role of Women, and the Committee on Disability Concerns.
First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Lauren Allen Member
Jon Copeland joncopeland@gmail.com Member
Colette Cummings cumminco@webster.edu Member
Cookie Gadson cookatkc@aol.com Member
Jamil Hendricks jamilhendricks1212@gmail.com Member
Hank Jenkins rev.hank.jenkins@gmail.com Member
Michelle McGhee revm3@me.com Chair
Katie Nix rev.katie.nix@gmail.com Member
Todd Oberlin todd.oberlin@gmail.com Member
Elsie Quintanilla-Perez elisq2002@yahoo.es Member
Daniel Shanks DShanks@arlingtonumc.org Member
Annabelle Simmons Member
Jon Thompson jthompson@moumethodist.org At-Large Member Cabinet Liaison
Mabel Unser mabel.unser@gmail.com Member
Poese Vatikani poese@crltn-umc.org Member
Paullester Walker PaullesterWalker1@gmail.com Member