Let's be Diversely United! Sign the Race and Culture Statement of Support

Leadership List

back to list of committees

Board of Ordained Ministry

The board helps recruit people of all races and ethnic origins for ordained ministry and professional certification; guides and evaluates applicants for ministry; oversees changes in status of ordained ministers, diaconal ministers and those professionally certified; and monitors the effectiveness of clergy.
First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Jim Barnett pastorjim1990@gmail.com Chair of Order of Fellowship
Debby Bartley dbartley@firststcharlesumc.org Member
Barry Baugh pastorsalemumc@gmail.com Member
Bruce Baxter bbaxter@moumethodist.org Member Cabinet Liaison
Scott Beard pastorscottbeard@gmail.com Member
Ron Beaton Rev.Ron.Beaton@gmail.com Member
Kimberly Berry berryk@otc.edu Member
Phil Boedeker philboedeker@gmail.com Member
Margie Briggs pastormargie48@gmail.com Member
Andy Bryan andy.bryan@manchesterumc.org Member
Jason Bryles jayhawkrev@gmail.com Member
Mike Costanzo lettherebespike@gmail.com Member
Buck Cueni-Smith buck@icumc.org Member
Trevor Dancer tdancer@jcfumc.org Member
Melissa Dodd mdodd@moumethodist.org Member Cabinet Liason
Larry Fagan larryeldecon@sbcglobal.net Member
Charity Goodwin charity.goodwin@gatheringnow.org Member
David Israel disrael@livingwordumc.org Member
Ivan James pastor.icj3@gmail.com Member
Larry Johnson ljandkj@suddenlink.net Member
Carla King cking8701@gmail.com Member
Choongho Kwon ckwon@plattewoodschurch.org Member
Lori Lampert lori@thedowntown.church Member
Kelly Loeb kellygloeb@gmail.com Member
Robin Long robin_long@coswired.org Member
Barb McKenzie barbiemck@hotmail.com Member
Trudy McManus tmcmanus@moumethodist.org Member Conference Staff Liaison
Dennis Miller dmiller@aldersgatechurch.com Member
Molly Moore mmoore@moumethodist.org Member Conference Staff
Don Mowery drmowery46@hotmail.com Member
Jennifer Moxley jennifer@thefunchurch.org Member
Adam Mustoe amustoe@kearneyfumc.org Member
Karen Nothdurft kjnothdurft@gmail.com Member
Bill O'Neal woneal@centralmethodist.edu Member
Linda Potter linda.potter629@gmail.com Member
Jim Preisig jpreisig@thesummit.church Member
Mitch Ross mitch.ross@windstream.net Member
Antonio Settles pastor_settles@sbcglobal.net Member
Brian Smith bjsmithpastor@gmail.com Member
Trista Soendker Nicholson trista.stpaul@gmail.com Member
Jon Spalding joncspalding@gmail.com Member
Mark Statler mstatler@moumethodist.org Member Conference Staff Liasion
Terri Swan terri@salemstlouis.com Chair
Laura Taylor laura@umcgt.org Member
Cheree Trent Mills tmills3424@aol.com Member
Katie Trinter pastorkatie@kirkwoodumc.org Member
Bryan Wendling bwendling@newmckendree.org Member
Marsha West Eichler marsha@joplinfirstumc.org Member
Stacie Williams pastorstaciew@gmail.com Member
Mike Wondel mwondel@mumf.org Member