Let's be Diversely United! Sign the Race and Culture Statement of Support

Leadership List

back to list of committees

Conference Administrative Review Team

First Name Last Name Email Role Responsibility
Dave Conley davidconley622@gmail.com Alternate
Yvi Martin ymartin@plattewoodschurch.org Member
Jessica Anne Richard revrichard02@gmail.com Alternate
Ron Watts rwatts@lacroixchurch.org Chair
Megan Winget dave.megan.w@gmail.com Member