COVID-19 updates and resources, learn more here

Events


Submit an Event

 

December 2020

Simplified Structure Refresher Training

Sunday, January 31, 2021 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Location: GoTo Webinar Platform
Please join us on Sunday, January 31 at 2:00PM for a Virtual Simplified Structure Training with Kay Kotan for churches currently using this model for leadership.  Kay is a nationally known speaker and leader who has helped many churches to reshape ...

Virtual Pastor Check-In w/ Bishop Farr

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
FOR MISSOURI LICENSED AND ORDAINED CLERGY and LAITY ASSIGNED TO SERVE. Learn the results of the recent leader check-in survey and touch base about how ministry in Missouri looks 9 months into the pandemic. Tuesday, February 16 @ 1:00 p.m. Registered ...
Register

Mid-State Office Closed

Monday, May 31, 2021

Annual Conference 2021

Saturday, June 12, 2021 to Sunday, June 13, 2021
Location: Springfield Expo Center
June 12-13, 2021 | Springfield, Missouri Registration opens at 9 a.m. on March 9, 2021 June 11: Clergy  June 12-13: All More info at www.moacinfo.com  

ShareFest: Macon

Saturday, September 11, 2021
Regional Festival of Sharing event with worship and community service. Learn more at www.festivalofsharing.org

ShareFest: Tipton

Saturday, September 25, 2021
Regional Festival of Sharing event with worship and community service. Learn more at www.festivalofsharing.org

Thanksgiving- Mid-State Office Closed

Thursday, November 25, 2021 to Sunday, November 28, 2021

Christmas- Mid-State Office Closed

Friday, December 24, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021

New Years- Mid-State Office Closed

Monday, January 3, 2022

Labor Day- Mid-State Office Closed

Monday, September 5, 2022

Thanksgiving- Mid-State Office Closed

Thursday, November 24, 2022 to Friday, November 25, 2022

iCal