COVID-19 updates and resources, learn more here

Events


Submit an Event

 

December 2020

Invite Only: Cabinet

Friday, December 4, 2020

Ozarks District Office Closed

Thursday, December 24, 2020 to Friday, January 1, 2021

Invite Only: Mission Council

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 10:00 AM to Monday, October 19, 2020 at 3:00 PM

Invite Only: Cabinet

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 10:00 AM to Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 3:00 PM

Simplified Structure Refresher Training

Sunday, January 31, 2021 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Location: GoTo Webinar Platform
Please join us on Sunday, January 31 at 2:00PM for a Virtual Simplified Structure Training with Kay Kotan for churches currently using this model for leadership.  Kay is a nationally known speaker and leader who has helped many churches to reshape ...

Invite Only: Cabinet

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 10:00 AM to Thursday, February 4, 2021 at 3:00 PM

Invite Only: Cabinet

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 10:00 AM to Thursday, February 11, 2021 at 3:00 PM

Virtual Pastor Check-In w/ Bishop Farr

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
FOR MISSOURI LICENSED AND ORDAINED CLERGY and LAITY ASSIGNED TO SERVE. Learn the results of the recent leader check-in survey and touch base about how ministry in Missouri looks 9 months into the pandemic. Tuesday, February 16 @ 1:00 p.m. Registered ...
Register

Invite Only: Cabinet

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 10:00 AM to Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 3:00 PM

Invite Only: Cabinet

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 10:00 AM to Thursday, March 4, 2021 at 3:00 PM

Invite Only: Cabinet

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 10:00 AM to Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 3:00 PM

Invite Only: Mission Council

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Invite Only: Cabinet

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Invite Only: Cabinet

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 10:00 AM to Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 3:00 PM

Invite Only: Cabinet

Thursday, June 10, 2021

ShareFest: Republic

Saturday, September 18, 2021
Regional Festival of Sharing event with worship, community service and Friday night interactive poverty discussion for youth. Learn more at www.festivalofsharing.org

dCOM training - King's Way

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Cabinet (Invite Only)

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 to Thursday, September 30, 2021

ShareFest: Dexter

Saturday, October 2, 2021
Regional Festival of Sharing event with worship and community service. Learn more at www.festivalofsharing.org

Walk Justly Conference

Friday, October 22, 2021 to Sunday, October 24, 2021
Location: Manchester UMC
Building on our rich Wesleyan heritage of social holiness, Manchester UMC will host Methodists from across the connection in a two-day conference dedicated to the topic of “Just Missions.” The Walk Justly Conference is a NEW annual gathering of ...
View more

Cabinet (Invite Only)

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 to Thursday, October 28, 2021

Cabinet - Invite Only

Thursday, November 11, 2021 to Friday, November 12, 2021

EO Holy Land Cruise Info Session

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Join EO Conference Coordinator Rev. Jon Spalding for a virtual info session about the upcoming 2022 Holy Land Cruise with Bishop Farr. Join Bishop Bob & Susan Farr and the Missouri Annual Conference on an 11 day Lands of the Bible Cruise with 7 ...
Register

Ozarks District office closed

Thursday, December 23, 2021 to Sunday, January 2, 2022
The Ozarks District will be closed December 23-31 for the Christmas Holiday!!

EO Holy Land Cruise Info Session

Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Join EO Conference Coordinator Rev. Jon Spalding for a virtual info session about the upcoming 2022 Holy Land Cruise with Bishop Farr. Join Bishop Bob & Susan Farr and the Missouri Annual Conference on an 11 day Lands of the Bible Cruise with 7 ...
Register

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, February 9, 2022 to Thursday, February 10, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 to Thursday, February 17, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 to Thursday, February 24, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, March 9, 2022 to Thursday, March 10, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 to Thursday, March 17, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, March 23, 2022 to Thursday, March 24, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, March 30, 2022 to Thursday, March 31, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 to Thursday, April 7, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, May 4, 2022 to Thursday, May 5, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 to Thursday, May 12, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Holy Land Cruise with Bishop Farr

Friday, September 23, 2022 to Monday, October 3, 2022
Join Bishop Bob & Susan Farr and the Missouri Annual Conference on an 11 day Lands of the Bible Cruise with 7 nights aboard the Norwegian Jade, starting at $4,696 from Kansas City, & St. Louis, MO or $4,896 from Springfield, MO departing on September...

Walk Justly Conference: Culture and Context

Friday, October 21, 2022 to Sunday, October 23, 2022
Location: Manchester UMC
Save the Date!  Our work doesn't stop here!  Join us each year as we work to build a movement to create justice in our communities. We challenge each other to invite 5 friends, collogues, or community members to join us next year.   Walk Justly: ...
View more

iCal