COVID-19 updates and resources, learn more here

Events


Submit an Event

 

January 2021

Invite Only: Mission Council

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 10:00 AM to Monday, October 19, 2020 at 3:00 PM

Invite Only: Cabinet

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 10:00 AM to Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 3:00 PM

Simplified Structure Refresher Training

Sunday, January 31, 2021 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Location: GoTo Webinar Platform
Please join us on Sunday, January 31 at 2:00PM for a Virtual Simplified Structure Training with Kay Kotan for churches currently using this model for leadership.  Kay is a nationally known speaker and leader who has helped many churches to reshape ...

Invite Only: Cabinet

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 10:00 AM to Thursday, February 4, 2021 at 3:00 PM

Invite Only: Cabinet

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 10:00 AM to Thursday, February 11, 2021 at 3:00 PM

Virtual Pastor Check-In w/ Bishop Farr

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
FOR MISSOURI LICENSED AND ORDAINED CLERGY and LAITY ASSIGNED TO SERVE. Learn the results of the recent leader check-in survey and touch base about how ministry in Missouri looks 9 months into the pandemic. Tuesday, February 16 @ 1:00 p.m. Registered ...
Register

Invite Only: Cabinet

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 10:00 AM to Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 3:00 PM

Invite Only: Cabinet

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 10:00 AM to Thursday, March 4, 2021 at 3:00 PM

Invite Only: Cabinet

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 10:00 AM to Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 3:00 PM

Invite Only: Mission Council

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Invite Only: Cabinet

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Invite Only: Cabinet

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 10:00 AM to Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 3:00 PM

Xtreme Camp

Monday, June 7, 2021 to Saturday, June 12, 2021
Xtreme Camp is a fast paced, fun, and high energy experience held at the state of the art facilities of Eagle Sky Christian Camp. Campers will explore the story of God while having a ton of fun and building relationships that will change their lives....

Xtreme Ignited Camp

Monday, June 7, 2021 to Saturday, June 12, 2021
Xtreme Ignited is a high school camp designed to equip, transform, and ignite a deeper faith in Christ.  Campers will be challenged, empowered, and unleashed at the state of the art facilities of Eagle Sky Christian Camp. Campers will explore the ...

Invite Only: Cabinet

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Sr. High Leadership Camp

Monday, July 5, 2021 to Saturday, July 10, 2021
Roll up your sleeves and get ready to serve. Leadership camp is all about learning to be a servant leader. Through actual hands-on learning opportunities that will get you growing, you will discover how to share your gifts at camp, in your church and...

Jr. High Ultimate Extreme

Monday, July 5, 2021 to Saturday, July 10, 2021
Some of us end up twisted and backwards in our faith. A week at camp will get you turned around and living the Extreme life of a Christ follower! Join us as we worship together, serve, swim hike, study the Bible and discover what it means to have a ...

Older Elementary Extreme Camp

Monday, July 5, 2021 to Saturday, July 10, 2021
Older Elementary Extreme Camp is dedicated to helping 4th, 5th and 6th grade students begin their journey as a Christian by identifying who Jesus Christ is. Through daily Bible studies, worship services and fun activities, we will discover what it ...

Sanctuary Kamp

Monday, July 19, 2021 to Saturday, July 24, 2021
A tradition for over 40 years, Sanctuary Kamp is a unique camp that connects multiple generations together and strives to bring every camper closer to God. Whether you come to enjoy the beauty of nature, evening campfires, talent shows or great ...

Cabinet (Invite Only)

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 to Thursday, September 30, 2021

Cabinet (Invite Only)

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 to Thursday, October 28, 2021

Cabinet - Invite Only

Thursday, November 11, 2021 to Friday, November 12, 2021

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, February 9, 2022 to Thursday, February 10, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 to Thursday, February 17, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 to Thursday, February 24, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, March 9, 2022 to Thursday, March 10, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 to Thursday, March 17, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, March 23, 2022 to Thursday, March 24, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, March 30, 2022 to Thursday, March 31, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 to Thursday, April 7, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, May 4, 2022 to Thursday, May 5, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 to Thursday, May 12, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Thursday, June 16, 2022

iCal