COVID-19 updates and resources, learn more here

Events


Submit an Event

 

January 2021

Invite Only: Mission Council

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 10:00 AM to Monday, October 19, 2020 at 3:00 PM

Invite Only: Cabinet

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 10:00 AM to Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 3:00 PM

Invite Only: Cabinet

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 10:00 AM to Thursday, February 4, 2021 at 3:00 PM

Invite Only: Cabinet

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 10:00 AM to Thursday, February 11, 2021 at 3:00 PM

Virtual Pastor Check-In w/ Bishop Farr

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
FOR MISSOURI LICENSED AND ORDAINED CLERGY and LAITY ASSIGNED TO SERVE. Learn the results of the recent leader check-in survey and touch base about how ministry in Missouri looks 9 months into the pandemic. Tuesday, February 16 @ 1:00 p.m. Registered ...
Register

Invite Only: Cabinet

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 10:00 AM to Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 3:00 PM

The Caring Congregation

Friday, February 26, 2021 10:00 AM to Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 5:00 PM
The Caring Congregation is excited to announce that our next National Webinar has been set for February 26-27, 2021. This live streamed two-day event covers the Basic CCM Model of Care Training to equip and inspire your staff and volunteers to ...

Invite Only: Cabinet

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 10:00 AM to Thursday, March 4, 2021 at 3:00 PM

Invite Only: Cabinet

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 10:00 AM to Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 3:00 PM

Invite Only: Mission Council

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Invite Only: Cabinet

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Invite Only: Cabinet

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 10:00 AM to Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 3:00 PM

Invite Only: Cabinet

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Academy of Church Business Administration

Monday, September 20, 2021 to Thursday, September 30, 2021
The 2021 Academy of Church Business Administration will be held September 20 – 30.  We hope you will join us for this valuable training in church administration! The Academy of Church Business Administration (ACBA), hosted by the General Council on ...

Cabinet (Invite Only)

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 to Thursday, September 30, 2021

Leadership Institute 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 to Friday, October 1, 2021
Location: Church of the Resurrection
The United Methodist Church of the Resurrection announced registration is now open for Leadership Institute 2021, held September 29 – October 1. The annual leadership conference will be offered both online and in person at the Leawood, Kansas, ...
View more

Cabinet (Invite Only)

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 to Thursday, October 28, 2021

Cabinet - Invite Only

Thursday, November 11, 2021 to Friday, November 12, 2021

UMC LEAD 2022

Sunday, January 23, 2022 to Wednesday, January 26, 2022
UMCLEAD is excited to announce that registration for the LEAD 2022 Conference in San Diego is now live! LEAD will be held in San Diego, CA from January 23rd-26th, 2022. The host hotel will be The Lafayette Hotel and the host church will be Normal ...

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, February 9, 2022 to Thursday, February 10, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 to Thursday, February 17, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 to Thursday, February 24, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, March 9, 2022 to Thursday, March 10, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 to Thursday, March 17, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, March 23, 2022 to Thursday, March 24, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, March 30, 2022 to Thursday, March 31, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 to Thursday, April 7, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, May 4, 2022 to Thursday, May 5, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 to Thursday, May 12, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Cabinet - Invite Only

Thursday, June 16, 2022

iCal