COVID-19 updates and resources, learn more here

Events


Submit an Event

 

January 2021

MT District Office Closed

Monday, January 18, 2021
The Mark Twain District Office is closed in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.   

MT District Office Closed

Monday, May 31, 2021
The Mark Twain District Office is closed in observance of Memorial Day.

Fund Balance Reports Due

Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Location: Mark Twain District
All churches are required to complete a fund balance report every year. The deadline to submit the report  to the district office is June 1st.  Completed reports may be emailed to Barbara Buck or submitted via snail mail  to Mark Twain District, PO ...

MT District Office Closed

Thursday, June 17, 2021 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

MT District Office Closed

Thursday, July 1, 2021 to Thursday, July 8, 2021
The District Office is closed while the staff are on vacation. 

MT District Office Closed

Monday, July 5, 2021
The Mark Twain District Office is closed in observance of Independence Day. 

MT District Office Closed

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 to Wednesday, August 18, 2021
The District Office is closed to allow the district admin staff to participate in conference sponsored training. The office will be open at its normal time of 8 am on Thursday, August 19th.   

MT District Office Closed

Thursday, August 19, 2021 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
The District Office is closed to allow the staff to attend a District Mission Council Meeting. 

MT Mission Council Meeting

Thursday, August 19, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
The Mark Twain Mission Council will meet at the United Methodist Church from 2 pm - 3:30 pm. 

MT Office Closed- Staff Meeting

Monday, August 23, 2021 11:00 AM to 2:30 PM
The District office will be closed to allow the staff to attend a staff meeting being held in Moberly. 

MT District Office Closed

Wednesday, August 25, 2021
The District Office is closed to allow Barbara time to move her daughter into her college dorm. 

MT District Office Closed

Monday, September 6, 2021
The Mark Twain District Office is closed in observance of Labor Day.

MT District Office Closed

Thursday, November 25, 2021
The Mark Twain District Office is closed in observance of Thanksgiving.

MT District Office Closed

Monday, December 27, 2021 to Thursday, December 30, 2021
The Mark Twain District Office is closed for a Christmas break.

iCal