COVID-19 updates and resources, learn more here

Conference Staff

Bishop Staff

Bob Farr


Sandy Nenadal

Assistant to the Bishop

Catherine Turner

Executive Assistant

Center for Congregational Excellence

Roger Ross

Director of the Center for Congregational Excellence

Melanie Smollen

Missional Strategist

Center for Leadership Excellence

Mark Statler

Director of the Center for Leadership Excellence

Jenny Gragg

Executive Assistant

Trudy McManus

Clergy Relations & Benefits Administrator

Molly Moore

Ministerial Leadership Recruitment Coordinator

Office of Connectional Ministries

Kim Jenne

Director of Connectional Ministries

Heather Birge

Executive Assistant

Susan Brandes

Coordinator of Hospitality

Fred Koenig

Publications Editor

Lauren Miers

Sr. Communication Specialist

Office of Mission, Service and Justice Ministries

Lucas Endicott

Associate Director

Sidney Everhart

Community Engagement Specialist

Sharon Williams

Associate Director

Office of Finance and Administration

Nate Berneking

Director of Financial and Administrative Ministries

Christa Edwards

Executive Assistant

Tiffany Beene

Assistant Treasurer

Lindsay Ready

Staff Accountant

Trudy McManus

Clergy Relations & Benefits Administrator

Ann Moreton

Accounts Payable Coordinator

Office of Next Generation Ministries

Jeff Baker

Director of the Office of Next Generation Ministries

Dora Thackery

Executive Assistant

Scott Burdin

NextGen Supervisor and Conference Disaster Response Coordinator

Maggie Lohmeyer

Youth Specialist

Tina Twenter

Safe Sanctuaries Administrator and Camping Registrar

Joshua Schaller

Camping Logistics