BOM Ministry Members

To see a complete list of current Board members, click here.

Missouri Conference Staff - Registrars

Trudy McManus, Clergy Relations Administrator, E-mail: Trudy McManus

Karen Hayden, Director of Pastoral Excellence, E-mail: Karen Hayden

Executive Committee

Steve Breon, Chair

Terri Swan, Chair of Conference Relations Committee

Bruce Baxter, Cabinet Representative

Alice Ellison, Lay Member

Molly Moore, Chair of Order of Deacons

Jim Barnett, Chair of Order of Fellowship

Jim Downing, Chair of Order of Elders

Karen Hayden, Vocational Discernment Coordinator

Trudy McManus, Conference Staff